Bagpipe Society Logo
Promoting the Bagpipe Revival since 1986

The Bagpipe Society


Chair Ian Clabburn
Editor of Chanter Jane Moulder
Treasurer and Membership Secretary Michael Ross
Social Media Officer Liz Cannon
Blowout Kirsten Baron
Education Officer David Faulkner
Without portfolio Roger Landes
Website Joe Wass

To contact the committee please email